HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 01 NOVEMBER 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	After Division Bench - I	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
6	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
7	After Division Bench - I	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
8	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
10	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
11	After No. 08 & 10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
12	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
13	After No. 05 & 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
14	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
15	After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
16	After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
17	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
18	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey

19	Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
20	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
21	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
22	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
23	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
24	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
25	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
26	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.

Registrar J–II